New CD on Lawo: Perpetuum Trompetuum

The young Norwegian trumpetplayer Erlend Aagaard-Nilsen has released his new CD on the label Lawo: Perpetuum Trompetuum. The release concists of new pieces for trumpet by norwegian composers, including Knut Vaage, Torstein Aagaard-Nilsen, Ketil Hvoslef, Eilert Tøsse, Sigurd Fischer Olsen and Bjørn Bolstad Skjelbred. Some of the pieces are with Jarle Rotevatn on piano, others are with electronics. Perpetuum Trompetuum are available on all netshops, including Amazon (Uk) and Platekompaniet in addition to Itunes. No streaming.

More info here:

Sheet music for Skjelbred "Resisting Gravity" here:



jakke skulder MG 2699-small